Box Office Report - Daily Box Office Report Archive




Weekend Predictions

Predictions Archive

YouTube Trailer Report

OW to YouTube Ratios

PTA to YouTube Ratios

Weekend Report

Daily Report

All-Time Domestic

Adjusted Domestic

All-Time Openings

Adjusted Openings

Preview Grosses

Wide Release Dates

Blu-ray™ Dates

Daniel's Yearly Top 20

500 Really Good Films

2017 LoveHate Rate

LoveHate Rate Index

Box Office Poll Archive

BOR Forums

Box Office Links




Daily Box Office Report Archive

An archive of BoxOfficeReport.com's daily midweek box office reports written by Daniel Garris.

Date #1 Film Gross #2 Film Gross
Thu. May 25, 2017 Baywatch $4.607 M Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 $2.404 M
Wed. May 24, 2017 Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 $2.535 M Alien: Covenant $2.173 M
Tue. May 23, 2017 Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 $3.389 M Alien: Covenant $3.385 M
Mon. May 22, 2017 Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 $3.597 M Alien: Covenant $3.323 M
Thu. May 18, 2017 Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 $3.696 M Snatched $1.070 M
Wed. May 17, 2017 Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 $3.972 M Snatched $1.215 M
Tue. May 16, 2017 Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 $5.947 M Snatched $1.944 M
Mon. May 15, 2017 Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 $4.702 M Snatched $1.411 M
Thu. May 11, 2017 Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 $7.159 M The Fate of the Furious $0.527 M
Wed. May 10, 2017 Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 $7.528 M The Fate of the Furious $0.569 M
Tue. May 9, 2017 Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 $12.097 M The Fate of the Furious $0.852 M
Mon. May 8, 2017 Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 $9.863 M The Fate of the Furious $0.601 M
Thu. May 4, 2017 The Fate of the Furious $0.962 M How to Be a Latin Lover $0.547 M
Wed. May 3, 2017 The Fate of the Furious $1.168 M How to Be a Latin Lover $0.655 M
Tue. May 2, 2017 The Fate of the Furious $1.869 M How to Be a Latin Lover $1.100 M
Mon. May 1, 2017 The Fate of the Furious $1.340 M How to Be a Latin Lover $0.849 M
Thu. Apr. 27, 2017 The Fate of the Furious $1.941 M Beauty and the Beast $0.662 M
Wed. Apr. 26, 2017 The Fate of the Furious $2.111 M Beauty and the Beast $0.663 M
Tue. Apr. 25, 2017 The Fate of the Furious $3.512 M Beauty and the Beast $0.955 M
Mon. Apr. 24, 2017 The Fate of the Furious $2.463 M Beauty and the Beast $0.634 M
Thu. Apr. 20, 2017 The Fate of the Furious $4.544 M The Boss Baby $1.346 M
Wed. Apr. 19, 2017 The Fate of the Furious $4.892 M The Boss Baby $1.380 M
Tue. Apr. 18, 2017 The Fate of the Furious $8.150 M The Boss Baby $1.895 M
Mon. Apr. 17, 2017 The Fate of the Furious $8.524 M The Boss Baby $2.827 M
Thu. Apr. 13, 2017 The Boss Baby $3.072 M Beauty and the Beast $2.711 M
Wed. Apr. 12, 2017 The Boss Baby $2.704 M Beauty and the Beast $2.366 M
Tue. Apr. 11, 2017 The Boss Baby $3.387 M Beauty and the Beast $2.956 M
Mon. Apr. 10, 2017 The Boss Baby $2.181 M Beauty and the Beast $2.037 M
Thu. Apr. 6, 2017 Beauty and the Beast $3.166 M The Boss Baby $2.702 M
Wed. Apr. 5, 2017 Beauty and the Beast $3.054 M The Boss Baby $2.720 M
Tue. Apr. 4, 2017 Beauty and the Beast $4.569 M The Boss Baby $4.370 M
Mon. Apr. 3, 2017 Beauty and the Beast $3.167 M The Boss Baby $3.083 M
Thu. Mar. 30, 2017 Beauty and the Beast $6.054 M Saban's Power Rangers $1.845 M
Wed. Mar. 29, 2017 Beauty and the Beast $6.296 M Saban's Power Rangers $2.090 M
Tue. Mar. 28, 2017 Beauty and the Beast $9.473 M Saban's Power Rangers $3.549 M
Mon. Mar. 27, 2017 Beauty and the Beast $7.061 M Saban's Power Rangers $2.778 M
Thu. Mar. 23, 2017 Beauty and the Beast $10.906 M Kong: Skull Island $1.882 M
Wed. Mar. 22, 2017 Beauty and the Beast $11.539 M Kong: Skull Island $2.107 M
Tue. Mar. 21, 2017 Beauty and the Beast $17.879 M Kong: Skull Island $3.737 M
Mon. Mar. 20, 2017 Beauty and the Beast $13.532 M Kong: Skull Island $2.244 M
Thu. Mar. 16, 2017 Kong: Skull Island $3.879 M Logan $2.802 M
Wed. Mar. 15, 2017 Kong: Skull Island $4.619 M Logan $3.161 M








Follow BoxOfficeReport on Twitter


Find BoxOfficeReport on Facebook